Dry Creek Kitchen

Jazz & Wine Dinners at Dry Creek Kitchen

Address: 317 Healdsburg Avenue, Healdsburg
Time: Mondays and Tuesdays, 6 – 9 pm
Phone:
707 431-0330 | Visit on the web

Jazz Trio at Dry Creek KitchenThe Healdsburg Jazz Festival is proud to count the Dry Creek Kitchen as one of our local venues. Enjoy world-class dining from executive chef Charlie Palmer, while listening to jazz and Brazilian music from some of the Bay Area’s finest jazz musicians in duo and trio combinations.

Jazz evenings feature a three-course Sonoma Neighbor menu ($36), with an optional savory wine pairing ($18), under the direction of Executive Chef Scott Romano. 50% wine list on Mondays only. Two dollars from each meal will be donated to the Healdsburg Education Foundation. There is no cover charge. Starting January 8, until March only.

Call (707) 431-0330 for dinner reservations, or visit the Dry Creek Kitchen online.

Current Schedule

Monday, February 19
Chris Amberger and Randy Vincent
Guitar and acoustic bass
Tuesday, February 20
Greg Hester and Jim Passarell  
piano and acoustic bass   

Monday, February 26
Dick Conte and Steve Webber
piano and acoustic bass
Tuesday, February 27
Carlos Henrique Pereira and Christian Foley-Beining
piano and guitar

Monday, March 5
Susan Sutton and Piro Patton
piano and acoustic bass
Tuesday, March 6
Jim Adams and John Porter
guitar and acoustic bass

Monday, March 12
Chris Amberger and Randy Vincent
guitar and acoustic bass
Tuesday, March 13
Greg Hester and Jim Passarell
piano and acoustic bass

Monday, March 19
Steve Moon and Chris Pimentel
guitar and acoustic bass
Tuesday, March 20
Carlos Henrique Pereira and Jim Passarell
piano and acoustic bass

Monday, March 26
Dick Conte and Steve Webber
piano and acoustic bass
Tuesday, March 27
Christian Foley-Beining and Tom Shader
guitar and acoustic bass